Return to Black Widow Propane Heater
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Widow is the Best! December 16, 2020
Reviewer: brian b  
The Black Widow is the third and best heat treatment I have used in the ten plus years I have been doing heat treatments. Even better is the customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Widow Heater October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Dustin Hardison from Utah  
Does about 2000 sq ft easily. We are just starting out and this package had everything we needed to get started. Company provided us with contracts and prep sheet after purchase which was really helpful to us. Also videos on YouTube are a great training tool. Ryan is always there to answer my calls or texts when I have any questions. We really appreciate your level of customer service and the quality of the fans and heater. Cant wait until we get another heater!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Widow September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Chuck Stuart from Ok  
Excellent
Best in industry.
If you want great customer service & Product you got it with the black widow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ecoforce August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Brian from Show Low, AZ United States  
Have had nothing but great experiences with all my purchases thru EcoForce. Quality products, reasonable prices, accurate delivery times and great customer service.
Our Black Widow heater has been running for a couple years with flawless performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Heater June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Gerald H. from Iowa  
Very well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every penny! December 31, 2019
Reviewer: A. Garcia from Texas  
Paid for itself in less than a month. Best Propane Heater on the market. We use for both Termite & BedBug Treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sure Shot Pest Management from Texas  
Heat has been an extremely beneficial addition to our arsenal.  It gives our customers a choice which is what we are all about....the customer!   Bryte has spent countless time to help me figure out what is best for our company and how to use the system.  The customer service AFTER the sale is what will keep me buying my heat products from EcoForce ONLY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These guys are great! August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Ryan and his team are amaizing to work with. They take the time to ensure they answer all of your questions and train you properly on their equiptment. The system is easy to use and makes set up/tear down a breeze. If you are looking for quality training or quality equipment, you have found it! We won't use any one else and neither should you! These guys are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best all around March 7, 2019
Reviewer: DJ from Louisiana  
Wow! this machine is awesome. Thanks for always answering your phones and answering my questions. Impressed on the machine and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Widow October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Calvary Pest from California  
It is a beast of a machine! Kills bed bugs effectively!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items