Return to Black Widow Basic Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Widow Propane Heater December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Topeka, KS  
Quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 black widow is the real deal December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Eden from Washington  
EcoForce are the best to work with. They stand behind the equipment like no other. The black widow is the real deal it is the best control of any of the propane sets. Highly recommend this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping, Great Value for quality product July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jack F from New Jersey  
Easy to use, well made unit. Videos on youtube for training, tons of info.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Made Heater! January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Scott from Florida  
Owner bought for multiple property's. We have been very successful, tenants are happy, owner is happy. Great heater man.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Heater! Best product out there. November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Edgar A. from Florida  
This Propane heater is fantastic. Heavy duty, quality machine. WILL Be ordering another unit soon. Thanks Ryan for all your help after the purchase. Customer service is on point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to use and powerful October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anita P. from Georgia, United States  
I would like to thank the team at Ecoforce for shipping the product so quickly and helping us out over the phone to set the machine up for the first time.  Once we started it, it was super easy to use and holy moly does it heat up quickly. We have an open floor plan with 18 foot ceilings. I was worried that the unit might not heat up our home and hold 140 degrees. Oh boy, it worked though!  We were maintaining temperatures up to 170.  Even having porcelain tile usually would have made those temperatures difficult to maintain.  It works great and I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Propane Heater October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Greg from illinois  
Best all around heater, I've used direct fired, indirect fired  and electrics and the Black Widow Heater is my favorite piece of equipment. Its light, easy to transport, and VERY well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is a BAD BOY Heater February 27, 2018
Reviewer: GuardTech from Texas  
If you are serious about the bed bug industry the Black Widow is the only tool you need. EcoForce has set the bar for great products, service and honesty. Ryan and Bryte have opened the door to putting a dent in our bedbug situation across the nation. Thanks for creating a heater that kills bedbugs in one shot.

Was this review helpful to you?