Return to Black Widow Bundle w/ 1720 CFM Fans
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works like a champ! September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy from South Carolina  
Looks great, works great. Great unit & attention to detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Direct Fired Propane Heater July 24, 2019
Reviewer: J.L from Utah  
Great package to purchase, all you need to do 1500-2000 sq ft. single fam home. Fast shipping. Great tech support and customer service. Would recommend this package for new start up bedbug businesses or adding on you current equipment (which is what we did). Wont buy another heater.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bad*SS July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma  
Best Heater out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Heater! May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nebraska  
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bundle Package April 3, 2019
Reviewer: George H. from Florida  
Great start up bundle. Includes everything you need for a small home(under 2000 sq ft), apartment or hotel heat treatment. Impressed with the workmanship of the heater all around.  Heats up a house quickly, and puts out some heat. Have a few green heaters, but definitely will be buying from you guys from now on.
FANS! These fans are 100% the best on the market!
Thanks for your help and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT TRAINING PROGRAM August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Paul from OHIO  
This heater is the real deal! Great product & attention to detail. Highly recommend this company and their products. If you can swing their training program - DO IT. Hands on, field training. It was extremely helpful and I've been doing heat treatments for over a year.  I almost went with the competitor's product again and glad I didn't. All they did was bash these guys and It didn't sit quite right with me. Will be buying another Black Widow soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality equipment June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon Sebera  
Ryan and his team are amaizing to work with. They take the time to ensure they answer all of your questions and train you properly on their equiptment. The system is easy to use and makes set up/tear down a breeze. If you are looking for quality training or quality equipment, you have found it! We won't use any one else and neither should you! These guys are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this heater! January 15, 2018
Reviewer: John  
I have used several competitors heaters in the past and the attention to detail on the Black Widow is unsurpassed. It is sturdy yet light weight and easy to move through all types of terrain, even up stairs. The handles on the front and back were well thought out. 18 inch duct fits perfectly on the duct ring without tearing or falling off. As far as operation, I have had zero issues and huge success of all my bed bug heat jobs. My company primarily services apartment and residential structures. One heater does the job on all of our 2 bedroom apartment units with ease and has dropped our heat treatment times down to 4-6 hours vs 12-24 with electric heaters. I definitely recommend this heater to any company interested in bed bug heat treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?